THE WAIT…

This is about the first time i have put myself out there and waiting for the response was a very different feeling… It finally seems to me that i am building my place for myself… sans everything

For once its just about my work and no one else and nothing else…

That is truly an amazing feeling…

I did not think that it would get even the humble response that it did. Anyone else ever feel this way before or am I really peculiar?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Swathi Rao K says:

    Hehe!!:-) “For once its just about my work and no one else and nothing else…” I can so well understand. I am craving for THAT feeling.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nivedita says:

    I know exactly how you are feeling 🙂 Isn’t it delightful!! You wait and watch. It only gets better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

