My Gratitude

Thank you. To all of you, who viewed my blog and took the time to comment and like it and give your valuable feedback.First of all, I am not giving an award speech or anything. I just simply want to say thanks as I did not expect even 1% of this response. All of you have helped me to continue writing. I have started believing in myself and I am happy that I am being noticed for my work and that some of it is appreciated. And I have been encouraged to write more. I had stopped writing altogether in between when I hit an all time low. I used to write whenever I felt a surge of emotions and I had stopped doing that too. Maybe I am just weird. Or maybe I was just being lazy. We’ll never know….

But have anyone of you felt that before? You’re so overwhelmed that you stop doing even the thing that you like a lot; the thing that brings you the most relief? Its sometimes nice to know that you’re not the only one out there with these kind of emotions. That you’re not the only weird one. 😉

Anyway, Thanks a million!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Rekha Iyer says:

    Awesome!!! Now, It feels better when I read ur blogs with that little splash of color here and there 🙂 Thanks for considerding my suggestion and promptly implementing the same..Cheers! Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keerthana says:

    Of course,haven’t we all,at some point in life? Whenever I hit that ‘all-time low’,I remember the saying,”God helps those who help themselves!” So girl,NEVER stop doing what you love! Because we all love what you write!

    Like

    1. ashuragav says:

      Thanku. It means a lot to me.

      Like

    2. ashuragav says:

      Awwww… thanks fr the encouragement!!!

      Like

  3. Swathi Rao K says:

    This one’s the best of all!! :-*

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sowmya says:

    That’s the learning curve of life and I second Keerthana’s view

    Like

Leave a Reply

