On Her Temptation….

This is the first time that I have attempted poetry of this kind… Hope you like it!

ON HER TEMPTATION…

Oh, what inspiration! The curvy contours,

The angles taking detours…

The caramelised skin,

Sensually succulent flesh within…

Fluids on the body just glistening,

Their divinely delicious flavours invite me in…

You tempt me to no end,

A sin, against which I must defend…

As, If u brush across my lips even once, I’m done,

As I know the unstoppable fun has just begun…

You are absolution!

Making weak my resolution!!

Oh, My love! My darling!

My Caramelised Apple Tart!!!

Now, we can never be apart…

No doctors or dieticians can keep me from you,

You, for whom, my love is so true!

No restaurant is the best,

Until, they put you in front of me, to rest!!

photo 4

thebeanbagpoet

6 Comments Add yours

  1. logeshwaran5 says:

    This i never given her for tasting??

    Like

  2. Keerthana says:

    A true roller-coaster! πŸ˜„ When you begin to think the unmentionable,hold on,wait-whaaaat?!? πŸ˜† Very nice work lady!

    Like

    1. ashuragav says:

      Hehehe… Thank u akka

      Like

  3. Swathi Rao K says:

    Hahaha!!!!:-D I like the ‘to rest’. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sowmya says:

    The apple tart ill fall in love with you if you read this out to her..Be careful gal πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

