My Worst Nightmare…

I hate him!

With all my heart and soul

And me as a whole…

I hate him!

It’s not just a feeling, Its a phenomenon,

Just when i relax, it has begun…

The torture, the endless night,

The incessant wait for it to be bright…

Completely incapacitating me,

Controlling my breath, leading anxiety…

No more, I plead…

How many more victims for his deed…

No momentary relief, Just piercing pain…

I just cant take it, not again!!

I hate him! I hate cold!

Test me no more, I’m not that bold

Can sneeze no more,

I’m completely sore…

I need to sleep, I need my rest

It’s just too much of a test!

flu-1_1796626b

thebeanbagpoet

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rohit Acharya says:

    very meaning ful

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ashuragav says:

    Thank u rohit and raman

    Like

  3. You see?.. He loves you so much! 😉
    Very nice one though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

